Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)

PTF is a parent run organization, which exists to provide fellowship, support and encouragement for the faculty, staff, and programs of Westside Christian High School.  There are many areas within PTF for parents to serve – as a PTF Board member, a leader in a specific PTF area, or by lending your support at events throughout the year. For more information or general questions simply call or email one of the PTF members listed below.

PTF Calendar 2017-18……….being updated.

PTF Org Chart 2017-18

PTF Volunteer Form

2018 PTF Auction Donation Form

PTF Executive Board:

President:  Shelley Lopresti  971.322.5651  ptf@wchsonline.org

Secretary/Treasurer: vacant

Vice President Student Life: Phil & Fiona de la Motte 503.708.9558 phildlm@gmail.com, 503.860.4016 fionadlm@gmail.com

Vice President Programs: vacant

Vice President Fellowship: Nancy Jones  503.720.1413  nancyjones555@yahoo.com, Carly Pringle  503.913.1887  carlypringle@gmail.com

Student Life – Class Representatives:

Freshmen:  Sheila Adams  503.341.2889  sheilathepeetnik@gmail.com

Sophomore: Mike & Anne Gurnee 503.320.6122 michael.gurnee@gmail.com, 503.320.8571 anne.gurnee@gmail.com

Junior: Lisa Maguire 503.984.0014 lismgr@yahoo.com

Senior : Lynn Hartigan 503.866.8308 lhartigan@gmail.com

Programs:

Academics: Minnie Bautista  503.806.6680  minniebautista@yahoo.com

Athletics:  Debby Mager  503.577.8943  debby@magermarketing.com

Choir: Mike & Teri Mumaw 503.332.5840 mjmumawor@gmail.com, 503.332.5840 terimumaw@gmail.com

Drama:  Michelle Carlisle  503.866.3173  carlislefamily4@comcast.net

Fellowship:

Community & Staff Fellowship: Nancy Jones 503.720.1413 nancyjones555@yahoo.com & Carly Pringle 503.913.1887 carlypringle@gmail.com

PEST: Robin Simpson  503.894.3475  robinjohnsonsimpson@yahoo.com

 Fundraising:

Auction Co-Chairs:  vacant