Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)

PTF is a parent run organization, which exists to provide fellowship, support and encouragement for the faculty, staff, and programs of Westside Christian High School.  There are many areas within PTF for parents to serve – as a PTF Board member, a leader in a specific PTF area, or by lending your support at events throughout the year. For more information or general questions simply call or email one of the PTF members listed below.

PTF Calendar 2016-17

PTF Org Chart 2016-17 16.0904

PTF Volunteer Sign-up Form

PTF Executive Board:

President: Carol McCormick 503.697.4711 x1306 ptf@wchsonline.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Amy Lammers 503.246.5025 lammers.amy@gmail.com

Vice President Student Life: Phil & Fiona de la Motte 503.708.9558 phildlm@gmail.com, 503.860.4016 fionadlm@gmail.com

Vice President Programs: Shelley Lopresti 971.322.5651shelley@aaronlopresti.com

Vice President Fellowship: Debby Mager 503.577.8943 debby@magermarketing.com

Student Life – Class Representatives:

Freshman: Mike & Anne Gurnee 503.320.6122 michael.gurnee@gmail.com, 503.320.8571 anne.gurnee@gmail.com

Sophomore: Lisa Maguire 503.984.0014 lismgr@yahoo.com

Junior: Lynn Hartigan 503.866.8308 lhartigan@gmail.com

Senior: Mike & Amy Baltzell 503.621.8889 mike.baltzell@yahoo.com, 503.702.3258 amy.baltzell@yahoo.com

Programs:

Academics: Barbara Mount 503.891.7458 barbara_mount@mac.com

Athletics: Rachel Wolverton 503.819.6605 rachelmwolverton@gmail.com

Choir: Mike & Teri Mumaw 503.332.5840 mjmumawor@gmail.com, 503.332.5840 terimumaw@gmail.com

Drama: Sheri Kaetzel 503.778.0159 sheri_kaetzel@yahoo.com & Becca McVicker 503.449.9007 becca@mcvickers.com

Fellowship:

Community & Staff Fellowship: Nancy Jones 503.720.1413 nancyjones555@yahoo.com & Carly Pringle 503.913.1887 carlypringle@gmail.com

PEST: Patricia Griffiths 503.524.6170 poipu.moko@yahoo.com

 Fundraising:

Auction Co-Chairs:  Shelley Lopresti 971.322.5651shelley@aaronlopresti.com & Patricia Griffiths 503.524.6170 poipu.moko@yahoo.com