Skip Navigation
Menu

Athletic Calendar 2019-2020

Tuesday, September 3
September 3, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
JV starts at 5:00pm Varsity will start approximately at 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5
September 5, 2019
JV starts at 5:00 PM Varsity starts at approximately at 6:00 PM
September 5, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
33390 E Nieblock Lane Creswell OR . 97426
Saturday, September 7
September 7, 2019
Girls run at 9:45am Boys run at 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
7220 NE Arnold Ave Adair Village, OR 97330 We have a change of starting time 7:00pm
Thursday, September 12
September 12, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JV starts at 5:30 PM Varsity starts at approximately at 6:30 PM This is a change!
Saturday, September 14
September 14, 2019
Girls race at 11:00am Boys race at 11:40am at Lane Community College Gonyea Rd., Eugene OR, 97405
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
23370 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Tualatin, OR 97062 JV starts at 5:00 PM Varsity starts at approximately at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
September 18, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
JV starts at 5:00 PM Varsity starts approximately at 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
5829, 1001 W Marine Dr, Astoria, OR 97103
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019
5200 SW Rood Bridge Rd Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
Saturday, September 21
September 21, 2019
All day 942 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem OR
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019
JV starts at 5:00 pm Varsity starts approximately at 6:00 pm 6300 SW Nicol Rd
September 24, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Washington County Fairgrounds
September 26, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
JV starts at 5:00 pm Varsity starts approximately at 6:00 pm 8825 SW Barnes Rd
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28