Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)

PTF Meetings are held the first Thursday of every month from 6-7:30pm in the Library (check the school calendar for the most updated information).  All WCHS community members are welcome to attend and participate, whether you hold a position or not. We would love to have you there!

2018 – 2019 PTF Calendar

PTF Executive Board:

President:  Phil and Fiona de la Motte 503-860-4016  ptf@wchsonline.org

Secretary: Kim Hultgren, 503-803-1006

Treasurer: Maria Rogers, mia_rog@yahoo.com

Vice President Student Life: Lynn Hartigan 503.866.8308 lhartigan@gmail.com

Vice President Programs: vacant

Vice President Fellowship: Debby Mager  503.577.8943 debby@magermarketing.com, Carly Pringle  503.913.1887 carlypringle@gmail.com

Student Life – Class Representatives:

Freshman: Sommer Kelly, joshsommerkelly@msn.com, 425-876-3016

Sophomore:  Sheila Adams  503.341.2889 sheilathepeetnik@gmail.com

Junior: Mike & Anne Gurnee 503.320.6122 michael.gurnee@gmail.com, 503.320.8571 anne.gurnee@gmail.com

Senior: Lisa Maguire 503.984.0014 lismgr@yahoo.com

Programs:

Academics: Minnie Bautista  503.806.6680 minniebautista@yahoo.com

Athletics:  Mesina Lunz, mesina@databack.com 503-201-8916

Choir: Mike & Teri Mumaw 503.332.5840 mjmumawor@gmail.com, 503.332.5840 terimumaw@gmail.com

Drama: Holly Lloyd, hlloyd117@yahoo.com 503-830-6677